Kingdom of Lies: Unnerving Adventures in the World of Cybercrime (English Edition)

Kingdom of Lies: Unnerving Adventures in the World of Cybercrime (English Edition)

Kingdom of Lies: Unnerving Adventures in the World of Cybercrime (English Edition)

“Kingdom of Lies is a brilliant and bold debut, as full of suspense as the best crime thrillers.” —Linda Fairstein, New York Times bestselling author of Blood Oath

In the tradition of Michael Lewis and Tom Wolfe, a fascinating and frightening behind-the-scenes look at the interconnected cultures of hackers, security specialists, and law enforcement A 19-year-old Romanian student stumbles into a criminal ransomware ring in her village. Soon she is extorting Silicon Valley billion

Prezzo di listino: EUR 13,05

Solo per oggi su Amazon: EUR 13,05

STAI CERCANDO PRODOTTI PER L’HACKING, LA SICUREZZA INFORMATICA E IL PENETRATION TESTING? HAI BISOGNO DI BONIFICARE IL TUO SMARTPHONE, IL TUO PC O IL TUO SITO DA VIRUS E MALWARE? DEVI RINTRACCIARE UNA PERSONA O RECUPERARE DELLE INFORMAZIONI URGENTI? DEVI RIPRENDERE POSSESSO DI UN ACCOUNT, UNA MAIL O DI UNA PASSWORD CHE TI HANNO SOTTRATTO? VUOI ACQUISTARE DEVICE GIÀ CONFIGURATI PER SPERIMENTARE TUTTE LE TECNICHE DI HACKING IN MODO FACILE E VELOCE? HAI ESIGENZE PARTICOLARI IN AMBITO SOFTWARE O HARDWARE?POSSIAMO AIUTARTI  ! CLICCA SUBITO SUL BOTTONE ROSSO QUI SOTTO OPPURE CONTATTACI TRAMITE WHATSAPP O COMPILANDO E INVIANDO IL MODULO SOTTOSTANTE.

chevron_left
chevron_right